Find a
Location
Schedule an 
Appointment

CME Meetings

April 2019

April 30, 2019:

To register for this event, please RSVP.  If you have already registered for this event, there is no further action needed. If you are having any issues with registration please contact becca@northtorontoeyecare.com. We look forward to seeing you!

November 2018

November 14, 2018:

November 20, 2018:

November 28, 2018:

REGISTER FOR OUR UPCOMING SEMINARS BELOW:

April 2018 

*SOLD OUT – WAITLIST ONLY

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

March 2017

  • CME March 2017

January 2017

  • January CME

Are You A lasik candidate?
Cataract Lifestyle Questionnaire
Contact Us
sign up for our newsletter

Our Services and Direct Contact

Main Line: 416-748-2020

Cataract, Pterygium, Cornea Surgery:
Cataracts@northtorontoeyecare.com or Anna at Ext 111

Eyelid Surgery: Eyelids@northtorontoeyecare.com or Becca

General and Appointments:
Drs@northtorontoeyecare.com or 416-748-2020

Retina, Medical and Surgical:
Retina@northtorontoeyecare.com or Mirella at Ext. 109

LASIK, Crosslinking, and Intacs:
LASIK@northtorontoeyecare.com or Becca at 416-748-4858

Co-management for Dry Eye and LASIK: LASIK@northtorontoeyecare.com or Becca at 416-748-4858

For immediate assistance, direct your calls to NANCY SIEGEL at 416-829-7992 or use Nancy’s private email at nancy@northtorontoeyecare.com.